Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Ruislip events

Browse:

 

Sunday 18 November

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
  6-8pm  Star gazing -- all welcome
  West of London Astronomical Society
  Hobby  Children  Free  Astronomy  Ruislip
 

Monday 19 November

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Thursday 22 November

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 23 November

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  The ELO Encounter
  ELO tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Saturday 24 November

  9pm  Free's Company
  Free / Bad Company tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Monday 26 November

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Thursday 29 November

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 30 November

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  Bravado
  Rush tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 2 December

  10am-2pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Children  Christmas  Ruislip
 

Monday 3 December

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Thursday 6 December

  7.30-10pm  Ruislip Women's Institute (WI)
  Have fun, share knowledge
  Hobby  Women  Ruislip
  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 7 December

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  The Floyd Effect
  Pink Floyd tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Monday 10 December

  8-10.15pm  Jazz West London
  Monthly Jazz night
  Music  Jazz  Ruislip