Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Market events

Browse:

 

Tuesday 17 September

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 18 September

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 19 September

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 20 September

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 21 September

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  2-4pm  Mum2Mum market (Eastcote)
  Buy / sell children's items
  Market  Children  Women  Mum2Mum  Eastcote
 

Tuesday 24 September

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 25 September

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 26 September

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 27 September

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 28 September

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  2-4pm  Mum2Mum market (Harrow)
  Buy / sell children's items
  Market  Children  Women  Mum2Mum  Harrow
 

Tuesday 1 October

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 2 October

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 3 October

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 4 October

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 5 October

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  10am-2pm  Northwood Craft Market
  Craft Market run by volunteers
  Market  Children  Family  Community  Northwood
 

Sunday 6 October

  10am-3pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 8 October

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 9 October

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 10 October

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 11 October

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 12 October

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Tuesday 15 October

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 16 October

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 17 October

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt