Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Food events

Browse:

 

Sunday 18 November

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Monday 19 November

  8pm  Talk: io Saturnalia -- Happy Christmas the Roman Way!
  The Arts Society Ealing
  Hobby  Talk  Food  Christmas  Ealing
 

Tuesday 20 November

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 22 November

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 23 November

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 24 November

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Tuesday 27 November

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 29 November

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 30 November

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 1 December

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 2 December

  10am-2pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Children  Christmas  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 4 December

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 6 December

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 7 December

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 8 December

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Saturday 15 December

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing