Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Jazz, Folk and Blues music

Browse:

 

Friday 19 April

  8-11pm  Singaround
  Watford Folk Club
  Music  Folk  WatfordFolk  Watford
 

Sunday 21 April

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
  8pm  Christina Alden & Alex Patterson
  Intertwining harmony, sensitive accomplished musicianship, creative song-writing
  Music  Folk  TwickFolk  Twickenham
 

Monday 22 April

  7.45pm  Singaraound
  Herga at The Castle: Folk and Acoustic Club
  Music  Folk  HergaFolkHarrow  Harrow
 

Wednesday 24 April

  8-10.30pm  Shirley Smart
  Twickenham Jazz Club
  Music  Jazz  TwickenhamJazz  Twickenham
 

Thursday 25 April

  2pm  The Matyas Gayer Jazz Trio
  Jazz concert
  Music  Jazz  StMarysPerivale  Perivale
  8-11pm  Daoirí Farrell
  Spearheading a resurgence of the authentic in Irish folk music
  Music  Folk  Hillingdon
 

Friday 26 April

  8-11pm  Linde Nijland
  Watford Folk Club
  Music  Folk  WatfordFolk  Watford
 

Sunday 28 April

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
  8pm  Cathryn Craig and Brian Willoughby / Jon and Jane
  A consummate singer and songwriter, with an outstandingly brilliant guitarist
  Music  Folk  TwickFolk  Twickenham
 

Monday 29 April

  7.45pm  Craig Joiner
  Herga at The Castle: Folk and Acoustic Club
  Music  Folk  HergaFolkHarrow  Harrow
 

Wednesday 1 May

  8-10.30pm  Luca Boscagin
  Twickenham Jazz Club
  Music  Jazz  TwickenhamJazz  Twickenham
 

Thursday 2 May

  8.30pm  Zoot Money & The Big Roll Band
  The Eel Pie Club, rhythm & blues music
  Music  Blues  EelPieClub  Twickenham
 

Friday 3 May

  8-11pm  Singaround
  Watford Folk Club
  Music  Folk  WatfordFolk  Watford
 

Sunday 5 May

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
  8pm  TwickFolk -- Singaround
  All welcome
  Music  Folk  TwickFolk  Twickenham
 

Monday 6 May

  7.45pm  Singaraound
  Herga at The Castle: Folk and Acoustic Club
  Music  Folk  HergaFolkHarrow  Harrow
 

Wednesday 8 May

  8-10.30pm  Sam Braysher Quartet
  Twickenham Jazz Club
  Music  Jazz  TwickenhamJazz  Twickenham
 

Friday 10 May

  8-11pm  Sound Tradition
  Watford Folk Club
  Music  Folk  WatfordFolk  Watford
 

Sunday 12 May

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
  8pm  Joe Topping / Steve Warner
  A Weaver of Dreams
  Music  Folk  TwickFolk  Twickenham
 

Monday 13 May

  7.45pm  Singaraound
  Herga at The Castle: Folk and Acoustic Club
  Music  Folk  HergaFolkHarrow  Harrow
 

Thursday 16 May

  8.30pm  Slim Chance / Tim Hain
  The Eel Pie Club, rhythm & blues music
  Music  Blues  EelPieClub  Twickenham