Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Perivale events

Browse:

 

Thursday 7 July

  3pm  The Volt & Potenza Piano Duo -- CANCELLED
  Dvorak, Fanny Mendelssohn, Chaminade, Smetana, Rachmaninov, Gershwin
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Friday 8 July

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
  7.30pm  Ealing Youth Orchestra Ensembles -- Evening concert
  Annual concert of chamber music and solo items
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Saturday 9 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Sunday 10 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
  3pm  Luis Chapa (tenor), Julian Gallant (piano)
  Schumann, Menendes
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Tuesday 12 July

  3pm  Sasha Grynyuk (piano)
  Galuppi, Liszt, Scriabin, Balakirev
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Friday 15 July

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Saturday 16 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Sunday 17 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
  7.30pm  Ealing Symphony Orchestra Ensembles -- Evening concert
  Annual concert of chamber music
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Tuesday 19 July

  3pm  Simon Mulligan (piano)
  Chopin, Liszt, Beethoven, Schubert, Kamen, Bernstein, Mulligan
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Friday 22 July

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Saturday 23 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Sunday 24 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale