Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Uxbridge events

Browse:

 

Tuesday 20 November

  11.30am-12.45pm  Dru Yoga for over 60s
  Dru Yoga works on body, mind and spirit
  OlderPeople  KeepFit  MartialArts  Yoga  Uxbridge
 

Wednesday 21 November

  8pm  Walking Football
  Slow-paced version of the beautiful game
  KeepFit  Sport  OlderPeople  Walking  Football  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 22 November

  12.15-1.30pm  Dru Yoga
  Dru Yoga works on body, mind and spirit
  KeepFit  MartialArts  Yoga  Uxbridge
 

Tuesday 27 November

  11.30am-12.45pm  Dru Yoga for over 60s
  Dru Yoga works on body, mind and spirit
  OlderPeople  KeepFit  MartialArts  Yoga  Uxbridge
 

Wednesday 28 November

  8pm  Walking Football
  Slow-paced version of the beautiful game
  KeepFit  Sport  OlderPeople  Walking  Football  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 29 November

  12.15-1.30pm  Dru Yoga
  Dru Yoga works on body, mind and spirit
  KeepFit  MartialArts  Yoga  Uxbridge
 

Tuesday 4 December

  11.30am-12.45pm  Dru Yoga for over 60s
  Dru Yoga works on body, mind and spirit
  OlderPeople  KeepFit  MartialArts  Yoga  Uxbridge
 

Wednesday 5 December

  8pm  Walking Football
  Slow-paced version of the beautiful game
  KeepFit  Sport  OlderPeople  Walking  Football  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 6 December

  12.15-1.30pm  Dru Yoga
  Dru Yoga works on body, mind and spirit
  KeepFit  MartialArts  Yoga  Uxbridge
 

Monday 10 December

  8-10pm  How We'll Live on Mars
  Astronomical Society (WOLAS)
  Hobby  Talk  Astronomy  Uxbridge