Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Free events

Browse:

 

Monday 22 October

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 23 October

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
  6.50-8pm  Southall Running & Fitness
  Newcomers welcome
  Running  Free  KeepFit  Sport  Southall
 

Wednesday 24 October

  6.30-7.15am  Project Awesome
  Early morning walk/run with hugs
  Running  Free  KeepFit  London
 

Friday 26 October

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
  7.30pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Saturday 27 October

  9am  parkrun in Northala Fields
  5K / 3 mile run
  Running  Free  Sport  Northolt
  9am  parkrun in Harrow
  5K / 3 mile run
  Running  Free  Sport  Harrow
  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 28 October

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Monday 29 October

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 30 October

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
  6.50-8pm  Southall Running & Fitness
  Newcomers welcome
  Running  Free  KeepFit  Sport  Southall
 

Wednesday 31 October

  6.30-7.15am  Project Awesome
  Early morning walk/run with hugs
  Running  Free  KeepFit  London
 

Thursday 1 November

  Run2Work
  Run to / from work
  Running  Free  Sport
 

Friday 2 November

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
  7.30pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Saturday 3 November

  9am  parkrun in Northala Fields
  5K / 3 mile run
  Running  Free  Sport  Northolt
  9am  parkrun in Harrow
  5K / 3 mile run
  Running  Free  Sport  Harrow
  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 4 November

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Monday 5 November

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 6 November

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
  6.50-8pm  Southall Running & Fitness
  Newcomers welcome
  Running  Free  KeepFit  Sport  Southall
  7.45-10pm  Healing Rooms
  Receive prayer -- all welcome
  Worship  Free  Perivale
 

Wednesday 7 November

  6.30-7.15am  Project Awesome
  Early morning walk/run with hugs
  Running  Free  KeepFit  London
 

Friday 16 November

  7pm  HAWOG - Monthly Pub Social
  Harrow and Wembley Outdoor Group (HAWOG)
  Free  Hobby  KeepFit  Walking  Harrow
 

Tuesday 20 November

  7.45-10pm  Healing Rooms
  Receive prayer -- all welcome
  Worship  Free  Perivale