Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Community and Volunteering events

Browse:

 

Saturday 17 November

  9.30am-1pm  Butterflies: Christmas Table Top Sale
  Supporting local children's charities
  Community  Christmas  Ickenham
 

Monday 19 November

  8-9pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus melodic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community
  8pm  Love Northolt: Community Choir
  Everyone welcome, no auditions
  Community  Music  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 20 November

  9.30-11am  Northolt Memory Cafe
  Want some company, or worried about your memory
  OlderPeople  Community  Northolt
 

Thursday 22 November

  10am-12pm  Little Warriors: Stay and Play
  For children with complex special needs
  Children  Community  SEN  Hayes
 

Saturday 24 November

  12-2pm  Saturday Drop In Centre
  Children with Disabilities and Special Educational Needs
  Children  Community  Free  SEN  Hillingdon
 

Monday 26 November

  8-9pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus melodic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community
 

Tuesday 27 November

  9.30-11am  Northolt Memory Cafe
  Want some company, or worried about your memory
  OlderPeople  Community  Northolt
 

Thursday 29 November

  10am-12pm  Little Warriors: Stay and Play
  For children with complex special needs
  Children  Community  SEN  Hayes
 

Saturday 1 December

  10am-2pm  Christmas Northwood Craft Market
  Craft Market run by volunteers
  Market  Children  Family  Community  Christmas  Northwood
 

Sunday 2 December

  11am-3pm  Little Warriors: Christmas Market
  Fundraising with a Santa Smile for Little Warriors
  Children  Community  Christmas  Market  Hayes
 

Monday 3 December

  7.30-9.30pm  Ealing Fostering and Adoption Connections Information Session
  Ealing Council monthly information sessions
  Community  Children  Family  Help  Advice  Ealing
  8-9pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus melodic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community
  8pm  Love Northolt: Community Choir
  Everyone welcome, no auditions
  Community  Music  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 4 December

  9.30-11am  Northolt Memory Cafe
  Want some company, or worried about your memory
  OlderPeople  Community  Northolt
 

Thursday 6 December

  10am-12pm  Little Warriors: Stay and Play
  For children with complex special needs
  Children  Community  SEN  Hayes
 

Tuesday 11 December

  8pm  Northolt Village Residents Association
  Monthly meeting, all welcome
  Help  Advice  Community  Northolt
 

Friday 14 December

  7.30-9pm  Beer and Carols
  All welcome: voice of an angel, or the croak of a frog!
  Christmas  Community  Music  Northolt
 

Saturday 15 December

  9am-5.30pm  Santa's Grotto & Christmas Market
  Children with Disabilities and Special Educational Needs
  Children  Christmas  Market  Community  Free  SEN  Hillingdon
 

Monday 17 December

  8pm  Love Northolt: Community Choir
  Everyone welcome, no auditions
  Community  Music  Free  Northolt