Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Advice events

Browse:

 

Friday 18 January

  7.30pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Monday 21 January

  11am-12pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Perivale
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 25 January

  5-7pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Greenford
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Greenford
  7.30pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Monday 28 January

  11am-12pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Hanwell
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Hanwell
 

Friday 1 February

  7.30pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Monday 4 February

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
  11am-12pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Northolt
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 5 February

  Chinese New Year
  Year of the Pig
  Help  Advice  Info
 

Wednesday 6 February

  Residential Flats Managing Agents
  Save money, get peace of mind
  SpecialOffers  Advice  Help
 

Friday 8 February

  5-7pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Greenford
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Greenford
 

Monday 11 February

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
  11am-12pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Northolt
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Northolt
 

Thursday 14 February

  Valentine's Day
  Celebrate with love of your life
  Help  Advice  Info
 

Monday 18 February

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
  11am-12pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Perivale
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Perivale