Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Worship events

Browse:

 

Thursday 23 May

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 24 May

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 25 May

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 26 May

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt
 

Tuesday 28 May

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Thursday 30 May

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 31 May

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 1 June

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 2 June

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt
 

Tuesday 4 June

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
  7.45-10pm  Healing Rooms
  Receive prayer -- all welcome
  Worship  Free  Perivale
 

Thursday 6 June

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 7 June

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 8 June

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 9 June

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt
 

Saturday 15 June

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 16 June

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt
 

Tuesday 18 June

  7.45-10pm  Healing Rooms
  Receive prayer -- all welcome
  Worship  Free  Perivale
 

Saturday 22 June

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 23 June

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt