Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Worship events

Browse:

 

Friday 23 August

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 24 August

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 25 August

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt
 

Tuesday 27 August

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Thursday 29 August

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 30 August

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 31 August

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 1 September

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt
 

Tuesday 3 September

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Thursday 5 September

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 6 September

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 7 September

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 10 September

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 13 September

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 14 September

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 17 September

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 20 September

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 21 September

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt