Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Festivals, Exhibitions and Fun Days

Browse:

 

Thursday 23 May

  10am-5pm  Field End Photographic Society Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Photography  Exhibition  Ruislip
 

Friday 24 May

  10am-5pm  Field End Photographic Society Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Photography  Exhibition  Ruislip
 

Saturday 25 May

  10am-3pm  Field End Photographic Society Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Photography  Exhibition  Ruislip
 

Sunday 26 May

  11am-4pm  Family Fishing Day
  30 minute sessions to discover joy of fishing
  Fishing  Hobby  FunDay  Children  Northolt
 

Monday 27 May

  12-5pm  Hayes FM Community Funday
  Music and fun for all the family, plus go karts
  Community  FunDay  Family  Children  Hayes
 

Tuesday 28 May

 

Wednesday 29 May

 

Thursday 30 May

  4.30-10.30pm  Ruislip Beer Festival
  CAMRA -- CAMpaign for Real Ale
  CAMRA  Festival  Hobby  Ruislip
 

Friday 31 May

  4.30-10.30pm  Ruislip Beer Festival
  CAMRA -- CAMpaign for Real Ale
  CAMRA  Festival  Hobby  Ruislip
 

Saturday 1 June

  12-10.30pm  Ruislip Beer Festival
  CAMRA -- CAMpaign for Real Ale
  CAMRA  Festival  Hobby  Ruislip
 

Sunday 2 June

  11am-4pm  Dogs Trust Harefield: Fun Day
  Activities for all
  Hobby  Children  FunDay  Uxbridge
 

Sunday 23 June

  11am-4pm  Family Fishing Day
  30 minute sessions to discover joy of fishing
  Fishing  Hobby  FunDay  Children  Northolt