Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Dancing events

Browse:

 

Friday 23 August

  7.30-11pm  Plain Loco Reunited
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Thursday 29 August

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 30 August

  7.30-11pm  Kenward Country
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Wednesday 4 September

  8.30pm  Phoenix Morris
  Morris dancing men and women
  Dancing  KeepFit  Hobby  Rickmansworth
 

Thursday 5 September

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 6 September

  7.30-11pm  Jim Worton Duo
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Wednesday 11 September

  8.30pm  Phoenix Morris
  Morris dancing men and women
  Dancing  KeepFit  Hobby  Rickmansworth
 

Thursday 12 September

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 13 September

  7.30-11pm  Texas Gun
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Wednesday 18 September

  8.30pm  Phoenix Morris
  Morris dancing men and women
  Dancing  KeepFit  Hobby  Rickmansworth
 

Thursday 19 September

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 20 September

  7.30-11pm  2 Card Trick
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford