Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Greenford events

Browse:

 

Friday 18 January

  7.30-11pm  Tony Crooks
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 19 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 20 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 21 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Friday 25 January

  5-7pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Greenford
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Greenford
  7.30-11pm  Donna Wylde
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 26 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 27 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 28 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Friday 1 February

  7.30-11pm  Trey Jackson
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Wednesday 6 February

  7.30-9.45pm  Hanwell & District Model Society
  Radio Controlled Model Boats and vehicles
  Hobby  Model  Radio  Greenford
 

Friday 8 February

  5-7pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Greenford
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Greenford