Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Music events

Browse:

 

Monday 16 July

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Tuesday 17 July

  2-3pm  Andrew Yiangou (piano)
  Liszt, Alkan
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Wednesday 18 July

  8pm  Skinner & T'witch / The Jones Boys / Melanie Crew & Ross Palmer
  Folk, flamenco, and theatre style songs mixed with comedy
  Music  Folk  Epping
  9-10pm  Radio Harrow -- Harrow Today
  Music, chat, news from around Harrow
  Radio  Free  Music  Community
 

Friday 20 July

  7.30-11pm  The Storms
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
  9pm  Too Rex with Tyrannosaurus Jed
  T Rex tribute bands
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 22 July

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Monday 23 July

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Wednesday 25 July

  9-10pm  Radio Harrow -- Harrow Today
  Music, chat, news from around Harrow
  Radio  Free  Music  Community
 

Friday 27 July

  7.30-11pm  Kay D
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Sunday 29 July

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Monday 30 July

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Wednesday 1 August

  9-10pm  Radio Harrow -- Harrow Today
  Music, chat, news from around Harrow
  Radio  Free  Music  Community
 

Friday 3 August

  7.30-11pm  Kalibre
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Sunday 5 August

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre