Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Greenford events

Browse:

 

Saturday 20 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 21 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 22 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Friday 26 January

  5-7pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Greenford
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Greenford
  7.30-11pm  Roots and Wings
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 27 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 28 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 29 January

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Friday 2 February

  7.30-11pm  StoneCold Country
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 3 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 4 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 5 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Wednesday 7 February

  7.30-9.45pm  Hanwell & District Model Society
  Radio Controlled Model Boats and vehicles
  Hobby  Model  Radio  Greenford
 

Friday 9 February

  5-7pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Greenford
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Greenford
  7.30-11pm  Jonny and Lynnette
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 10 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 11 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 12 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Friday 16 February

  7.30-11pm  Amy Morgan
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 17 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 18 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 19 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford